When The Bee Stings


Divided into 4 parts, this collection journeys into the intricacies of girlhood, the bond of sisterhood, and the need for women to hold onto one another. It delves into mental health, sexism, and the depths to which we go during heartbreak.

When The Bee Stings will take readers through loneliness and give them wisdom and inspiration to spark hope and self-love. This book was written to give women the power to take their place in this world without asking for permission.

Product Details

Meet the author

Raquel is a mixed chick living in Columbus, Ohio. She is the author of two self-published collections.


Only customers who have purchased this product may write a review.

Hint: If you checked out as a guest, register now with the same email.

You Might Also Like

  • The First New Universe

  • This Is For The Women Who Don’t Give A Fuck

  • Wilder

  • Seeds Planted in Concrete

  • #1 Best Seller

    101 Essays That Will Change The Way You Think

  • You Are Not A Princess (And That’s Ok!)